Map of Zambia with provinces

Zambia is divided into 10 provinces for the purpose of administration. Each province is run by a provincial minister appointed by the republic president.

Below is a list of princes in Zambia.

1. Central province

The provincial capital of central province is Kabwe.

2. Eastern province

The province lies between the Luangwa River and borders with Malawi to the east and Mozambique to the south, from Isoka in the northeast to the north of Luangwa in the south. The provincial capital is Chipata.

Leave a Comment